Dean's Dialogue

P3 Planning

Planning3 was a group tasked by the Dean to help the community develop a process for developing a CBE strategic plan.  In essence:  How will CBE engage in and develop a strategic plan over the 2019-2020 academic year?

Planning3 Report for CBE Strategic Planning Facilitation Team – 07/15/2019 [pdf]

Resources

Background Material

Planning3 members

Thaisa Way (co-chair):  tway@uw.edu
Mark Baratta (co-chair):  baratta@uw.edu
Rebecca Walter:  rjwalter@uw.edu
Rob Peña:  rbpena@uw.edu
Megan Herzog:  herzomeg@uw.edu
Carrie Dossick:  cdossick@uw.edu
Heather Burpee:  burpeeh@uw.edu
Rachel Berney:  rberney@uw.edu
Susanne Adamson:  adamsons@uw.edu